Patient Reviews

If you are ready to improve the way you feel about your appearance with treatments that are personalized to go beyond your expectations, look no further! Our remarkably skilled staff at The Skin Lab is excited to treat individuals throughout Owensboro, KY with a variety of personal goals and needs. In our time with patients, our staff has had the pleasure of getting a myriad of testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our caring expertise firsthand. We encourage prospective patients to read over our expansive collection of reviews to discover the outcomes you might achieve when you put your faith in our hands.

Reviews for The Skin Lab

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"There is not anyone out there doing Botox better than Taren. Not only is she super smart and careful with what she is doing, she’s also kind, loving, and compassionate."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Jennifer was AMAZING!! Very calming and friendly. It was my first time doing Botox. She walked me through the steps and I was so thankful for her making me feel so comfortable. I was referred to her and she definitely lived up to my expectations. I will be back for more services."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Taren is always professional at each appointment. I love that she’s knowledgeable in all areas of aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Absolutely love the workers!! They are friendly, knowledgeable and did a amazing job on microneedling!! Seen results from procedure rapidly and looking forward to another session!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Excellent customer service"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Jennifer does an amazing job !!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Great experience.Will be returning"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Great first experience. The staff was friendly and took time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Great first experience. The staff was friendly and took time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Very nice, clean atmosphere and the staff is friendly and personable."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Taren and her team are amazing. They make you feel super comfortable. Taren is great about explaining the process to make sure you get the results you want. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Love Taren! Very knowledgeable about all of her services!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"10/10 would recommend to any friend or family member! Taren is very personable and knowledable about the services she provides. Taren has always made me feel comfortable at each procedure. She has done my lip filler and laser hair removal. I wish I had done these procedures sooner!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Taren is focused on assuring you are a happy with the services she offers. She sits down one to one with you and makes a plan based on your needs. She is professional, clean and comforting during your procedure. She offers suggestions for skin regimens that can help but isn’t pushy allowing you to choose what fits in your budget. As a nurse myself, I understand the importance in finding a trustworthy professional, I couldn’t recommend her more!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I had lip filler done by taren and I was amazed at the professionalism kindness and overall service! Her and her associate made me feel very comfortable and at ease during this procedure that took me so long to come to! She's going to make sure you are happy with your results I definitely made the right choice by going to taren's! Will continue any future appointments with her to say the least!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Listen to me! You’ve gotta book with Taren- she’s so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I had some acne scaring & hyperpigmentation that has always bothered me. Just after one treatment of microneeding I could tell such a wonderful improvement of my skin texture! She also has skincare products that have been a game changer for me. I’m soooo happy and thankful I found her. She dose it all- fillers, botox, skin treatments. So if you’ve been thinking about any of that- GIRL BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT! Remember it’s important to take care of yourself and feel your best. I cannot recommend Taren enough!💖"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Taren was so wonderful. I love that she took time to explain everything to me, made me feel comfortable with the procedure, asked if I had any questions. She did a wonderful job and the pain was minimal (I had lip filler). So far I am very happy with my results!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.